© 2018 by  GINA CAREY FILMS. Proudly created  by GICO MUSIC/ Palm Springs, CA


CV Indie Film Awards Winners 2019


2019 Filmmaker Awards


Best Documentary

​The One Who Holds Sovereignty over Everything (The Church of Almighty God)


Best Drama

​Bloodhound Disciple (Manuel Del Valle)


Best Comedy

Rachel's Pitch (Julia Fulmer)


Best Inspirational / Christian Film

Desolate (Evan Hewitt)


Best Cinematography/Visual Effects

 Invisible Walls (Nathan Howe)

Best Screenwriter

​Rachel's Pitch (Julia Fulmer)

Best Editing

Triggers (Tony Aaron II)

Best Director

​Triggers (Tony Aaron II)

Best Producer

Triggers (Chris Carthern)


​​​​Best Film Score

The One Who Holds Sovereignty over Everything (The Church of Almighty God)


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

2019 Cast Winners

Best Actor (Male)

​Steve Silkoth (The Star Connection)


​Best Actress (Female)

​Diana Hintergardt (The Star Connection)



Best Supporting Actor (Male)

​Jacob Schwartz   (The Star Connection)


Best Supporting Actress (Female)

​Renee Poignard (The Star Connection)


​Minor Role Male

​​Michael Paduano   (The Star Connection)


​Minor Role Female

​​Lisa Gilbert (The Star Connection)

Bit Part Male

​Tarpon London   (The Star Connection)

Bit Part Female

​Nikisha Walls (The Star Connection)


Best Child/Teen Actor (Male / Female)

​Andrew Hasting (The Star Connection)



​Kendra Witsell  (The Star Connection)


 ​Best Extra​

Teresa Thomas stokes

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now